×
الرئيسية / المركز الاعلامي / نور بنك يميز الإمارات الابتكار الشهر من خلال إطلاق تصاميم وفوائد جديدة على بطاقات الائتمان والخصم
Noor Bank Marks UAE Innovation Month by Launching New Designs and Benefits on Its Credit and Debit Cards

المركز الاعلامي، الأخبار

نور بنك يميز الإمارات الابتكار الشهر من خلال إطلاق تصاميم وفوائد جديدة على بطاقات الائتمان والخصم

دبي، 8 فبراير 2018: بمناسبة شهر الإمارات للابتكار، أعلن نور بنك، أحد أبرز البنوك المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية في دولة الإمارات، اليوم عن إطلاق بطاقات الائتمان والخصم المباشر ذات المميزات والتصاميم الجديدة والتي من شأنها أن تفتح الأبواب على مصراعيها أمام عالم من الابتكار والراحة والأمان، فضلاً عن أنها تقدم مجموعة جديدة تماماً من الميزات لأول مرة في السوق.

استوحي تصميم هذه البطاقات من الفنون الحديثة والتراث الإسلامي، وتحتوي صناديق الترحيب ودفاتر الشيكات على أعمال فنية مبتكرة من استديو "مواهب فروم بيوتيفول بيبول" المحلي والمخصص للفنانين من أصحاب الهمم.

وبصفته شريكاً مصرفياً حصرياً للقرية العالمية، يقدم نور بنك لحاملي البطاقات عرضاً حصرياً لشراء تذكرة والحصول على الثانية مجاناً، إضافة إلى مرطبات مجانية في قاعة نور بنك. كما أطلق نور بنك برنامجاً جديداً للمكافآت يمنح العملاء بدلاً شهرياً بقيمة 50 درهماً للاتصالات الصوتية عبر الإنترنت (VOIP) بحسب الإنفاق الشهري.

ويمكن للعملاء أيضاً تحويل رصيد بطاقاتهم الأخرى على بطاقاتهم الائتمانية من نور بنك بأفضل الأسعار بهدف التوفير في قيمة فواتيرهم الشهرية والحصول على نقاط مكافآت مضمونة بقيمة 500 درهم.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال مفضل كاجيجي، رئيس قسم الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد في نور بنك: "تماشياً مع أهداف نور بنك الاستراتيجية في تعزيز خدماته المصرفية للأفراد، تقدم مميزاتنا ومكافآتنا التي تم إطلاقها مؤخراً قيمة استثنائية لحاملي البطاقات الائتمانية وبطاقات الخصم المباشر. وبعد دراسة السوق بعناية والأخذ بعين الاعتبار آراء جميع الفئات، فإننا واثقون بأن محفظة المميزات المبتكرة ستتجاوز توقعات قاعدة عملائنا".

وأضاف: "نفخر بالتعاون مع استديو "مواهب فروم بيوتيفول بيبول"، ويعكس هذا التعاون التزامنا بقيمنا الأخلاقية وبرد الجميل إلى مجتمعنا. كما نتشرف بالمساهمة في تمكين أصحاب الهمم من تعزيز مواهبهم وإبداعاتهم وتعبيرهم عن أنفسهم. وتعتبر ميزة استرداد النقود للاتصال بالإنترنت شاهداً على طرق تفكيرنا المبتكرة وحرصنا على فهم احتياجات عملائنا".

بدوره قال جيريش ناندا، مدير عام ماستر كارد في الإمارات وعُمان: "سواء أكان العملاء يستخدمون بطاقات ماستر كارد الائتمانية لإنجاز معاملاتهم اليومية أو للاستفادة من المكافآت العديدة المتوفرة، فإن مجموعتنا الواسعة من البطاقات الائتمانية مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة لقاعدة عملائنا المتنامية والتي وضعت ثقتها بالتزامنا بتقديم قيمة لا تضاهى وحماية الجميع من خلال ميزات الأمان ذات المستويات المتعددة. ومع إطلاق بطاقاتنا الائتمانية وبطاقات الخصم المباشر من نور بنك، فإننا سعيدون بتقديم طيف واسع من الميزات والعروض لأصحاب البطاقات في الإمارات من خلال فئات ’وورلد‘ و’تيتانيوم‘ و’بلاتينوم‘".

وعلاوة على الميزات المبتكرة المذكورة أعلاه، تقدم بطاقات "وورلد" و"بلاتينوم" و"تيتانيوم" الائتمانية والتي تلبي احتياجات الشرائح الفاخرة والثرية من العملاء، دخولاً مجانياً إلى صالات المطارات، وخدمات التوصيل المجاني من وإلى المطار، وخدمة صف السيارات في أبرز المراكز التجارية في الإمارات وغيرها من الوجهات، وعروض شراء منتج والحصول على الثاني مجاناً لدى أكثر من 900 منفذ في 17 بلداً. ليس ذلك فقط، بل بإمكان العملاء الحصول على قسيمة بقيمة 250 درهماً من موقع "كلير تريب" بعد الموافقة على طلب تقديم البطاقة المعفاة من الرسوم السنوية.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Media Centre / Noor Bank Marks UAE Innovation Month by Launching New Designs and Benefits on Its Credit and Debit Cards
Noor Bank Marks UAE Innovation Month by Launching New Designs and Benefits on Its Credit and Debit Cards

MEDIA CENTER, NEWS

Noor Bank Marks UAE Innovation Month by Launching New Designs and Benefits on Its Credit and Debit Cards

Dubai-UAE: 08 February, 2018 – Noor Bank, a leading Shari’a-compliant bank in the UAE, marked the UAE Innovation Month with its announcement today of the launch of its redesigned credit and debit cards. The cards unlock a world of innovation, convenience and best-in-class security, while offering a whole new suite of first-in-market benefits.

Inspired by modern art and Islamic heritage, the credit and debit card welcome boxes and cheque books feature innovative artwork from Mawaheb from Beautiful People, a local studio for artists of determination.

As an exclusive banking partner of Global Village, Noor Bank is offering cardholders an exclusive offer of buy-one-get-one free on tickets as well as complimentary refreshments at the Noor Bank Lounge. Additionally, Noor Bank is also introducing a new rewards programme giving customers a monthly reimbursement of AED 50 on internet calling (VOIP) based on monthly spends.

Customers can also transfer their card balance at best-in-class rates on their Noor Bank credit cards to save on their monthly bill and receive guaranteed reward points worth AED 500 as well.

Mufazzal Kajiji, Head of Retail Banking at Noor Bank, said: “In line with Noor Bank’s strategic objective to enhance its retail offerings, the latest benefits and rewards offer incredible value to the credit and debit card customers. Having carefully studied the market and factored in our customers’ feedback for each segment, we are confident our innovative portfolio of privileges will exceed our clientele’s expectations.”

He added, “We are especially proud of our collaboration with Mawaheb from Beautiful People, which reinforces our commitment to our ethical values and giving back to the community. It’s an honour for us to promote the talent, creativity and self-expression of people of determination among our customer base. Also, the Internet calling cashback feature demonstrates our innovative thinking in terms of staying ahead by understanding customers’ needs.”

Girish Nanda, General Manager, UAE & Oman, Mastercard said: “Whether you use them for everyday transactions or indulge in the many lifestyle rewards they offer, our wide range of Mastercard credit cards are designed to cater to the diverse needs of our growing base of consumers who have placed their trust in our commitment to offering unmatched value and protecting everyone involved in a transaction with our multi-layered approach to security. With our Noor Bank Debit and Credit cards, we are excited to bring a whole suite of privileges, offers and benefits to our most discerning cardholders in the UAE through our World, Titanium and Platinum platforms.”

In addition to the above mentioned innovative benefits, the World, Platinum and Titanium credit cards – catering to the premium, affluent and emerging affluent customers respectively – offer access to airport lounges, complimentary airport pick-up or drop-off, valet parking at some of the UAE’s leading malls and other retail destinations, and buy-one-get-one free deals at over 900 outlets across 17 countries. On approval, customers are eligible for AED 250 cleartrip.ae voucher. The annual fee is waived.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667