×
الرئيسية / معلومات / معلومات عنا / هيئة الرقابة الشرعية
Sharia-Supervisory

لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية

لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية

يتكون أعضاء لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية من كبار علماء المسلمين الذين يمتلكون خبرة واسعة ومتخصصة في المجالات القانونية والمالية والمصرفية وهي لجنة منفصلة ومستقلة التي يتم تعيينها من قبل مجلس الإدارة.

تقدم اللجنة استشاراتها في جميع النشاطات والخدمات التجارية والمعاملات التي يتم تنقيذها في نور بنك لضمان توافقها مع الأحكام الشرعية وتصدرالقرارات والفتاوي والتوصيات بهذا الخصوص، تبقى مسؤولة عن مراجعة جميع عقود واتفاقيات ومنتجات البنك وموافقتها وذلك لضمان الالتزام بالاحكام الشرعية.

لقد تستمر اللجنة لمزاولة أعمالها مع كل وحدات الأعمال في المصرف عن كثب لإيجاد حلول مالية مبتكرة وديناميكية متوافقة مع مبادئ الشريعة.

رئيس لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية - الشيخ الدكتور محمد علي القري

  • يعتبر الدكتور القري خبيراً في المجمع الفقهي الإسلامي الدولي (منظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي)، والمجمع الفقهي الإسلامي (رابطة العالم الإسلامي). كما انه عضو في الهيئة الشرعية (هيئة المحاسبة والمراجعة للمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية)، وعضو في هيئات التحرير لعدد من المجلات العلمية واللجان الأكاديمية في مجال الاقتصاد الإسلامي والتمويل الإسلامي والفقه من بينها مجلة مجمع الفقه (التابعة لرابطة العالم الإسلامي)، ومجلة الدراسات الاقتصادية الإسلامية (التابعة للبنك الإسلامي للتنمية)، ومجلة الاقتصاد الإسلامي (التابعة للجمعية الدولية للاقتصاد الإسلامي)، والهيئة الاستشارية لسلسلة هارفارد في القانون الاسلامي، كلية الحقوق بجامعة هارفارد.
  • كما أن الدكتور القري عضو في عدد من الهيئات الشرعية في البنوك والمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية وشركات التكافل عالميا. والدكتور مشارك في العديد من المؤتمرات والندوات عالمياً.
  • الدكتور القري وُلد في مكة المكرمة - المملكة العربية السعودية و حصل على شهادة الدكتوراه من جامعة كاليفورنيا. الدكتور القري كان بمنصب أستاذ الاقتصاد الإسلامي سابقاً في جامعة الملك عبد العزيز بجدة،

عضو لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية – الشيخ الدكتور محمد داود بكر

  • الدكتور محمد داود بكر هو مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة لمجموعة أماني للاستشارات، وهي شركة استشارية عالمية متخصصة للاستشارات الشرعية ولها عدد من المكاتب عالميا.
  • كما أنه عضو في عدد من الهيئات الشرعية في البنوك والمؤسسات المالية الإسلامية في ماليزيا والخليج وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفرنسا.وللدكتور داود العديد من المؤلفات في المجالات العلمية باللغة العربية والإنجليزية ومشارك في العديد من المؤتمرات والندوات المحلية والعالمية.
  • حصل الدكتور داود على شهادة الدكتوراه من جامعة سان أندروز من المملكة المتحدة (1993) بعد حصوله على شهادة البكالوريوس في الشريعة من جامعة الكويت (1988). وحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة مالايا (2002) .
  • الدكتور داود حالياً يترأس المجلس الإستشاري الشرعي في المصرف المركزي الماليزي ورئيس المجلس الإستشاري الشرعي في الأوراق المالية بماليزيا وأيضا رئيس مجلس الرقابة الشرعية في هيئة الخدمات المالية في لابوان، ماليزيا.

عضو لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية - الشيخ الدكتور إبراهيم علي عبد الله المنصوري

  • الدكتور إبراهيم علي عبد الله المنصوري هو أحد علماء الشريعة البارزين من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وخاصة في صناعة الصيرفة والمالية الإسلامية. وهو يدير مركز الشارقة الإسلامي لدراسات الاقتصاد والتمويل والأستاذ المساعد للاقتصاد والمصارف الإسلامية في جامعة الشارقة. وقد شغل سابقا عددا من المناصب الأكاديمية والمهنية بما في ذلك كونه عضوا في هيئة التدريس في جامعة عجمان للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والمراقب التربوي في وزارة التربية والتعليم. كما شغل سابقاً منصب مدير مركز الإرتقاء (IRTIQAA) للاستشارات والتدريب ومدير مركز الابتكار للاستشارات والتدريب.
  • ويشغل الدكتور المنصوري حاليًا كرئيس لجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية (ISSC) في مصرف الهلال. و أيضا كعضو في اللجنة الرقابة الشرعية الداخلية في مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي وبنك المصرف الإسلامي.
  • قد حصل الدكتور المنصوري على درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد والصيرفة الإسلامية، والماجستير في الاقتصاد والصيرفة الإسلامية وأيضا الماجستير في علم النفس التربوي. وقد قام بتأليف العديد من الأوراق البحثية حول الأمور المعاصرة المتعلقة بالصيرفة الإسلامية.
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    600 500 607
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    600 500 607

×
Home / Info / About Us / Fatwa and Shari'a Supervisory Board (FSSB)
Sharia-Supervisory

Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee

Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee

Our Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee (ISSC), a separate and independent entity that is appointed by the BoD, comprises of leading Islamic scholars who have extensive experience and expertise in legal, financial and banking-related matters.

The ISSC advises on activities, businesses services and transactions executed by Noor Bank to ensure that these are in compliance with the principles of Shari’ah. ISSC issues resolutions, decisions (fatwas) and recommendations on this effect. ISSC is also responsible for reviewing, approving and overseeing all our contracts, agreements and product offerings, to ensure compliance with Shari’ah.

Concurrently, the ISSC works closely with our business units to create innovative and dynamic financial solutions following principles of Shari’ah.

Dr. Mohamed Ali Elgari – Chairman of Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee

  • Dr. Elgari is an Expert at the Islamic Jurisprudence Academy of the OIC, the Islamic Jurisprudence Academy of the Islamic World League and a member of the Shari’ah Council of Accounting and Auditing Organization for Islamic Financial Institutions (AAOIFI). He is member of editorial board of several academic publications in the field of Islamic Finance and Jurisprudence such as Journal of the Jurisprudence Academy (of the IWL), Journal of Islamic Economic Studies (IDB), Journal of Islamic Economic (IAIE, London), and the advisory board of Harvard Series in Islamic Law, Harvard Law School.
  • Dr. Elgari is member of numerous Shari’ah Boards of Islamic Banks and Takaful Companies worldwide. He is also a frequent speaker in conferences worldwide.
  • Dr. Elgari was born in Makkah, Saudi Arabia and holds a PhD from the University of California. Dr. Elgari was a former Professor in Islamic Economics at King Abdul Aziz University, Jeddah.

Dr. Mohammed Daud Bakar – Member of Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee

  • Dr. Mohammad Daud Bakar is the Founder and Chairman of Amanie Group, a global boutique Shari’ah advisory firm with global presence.
  • Dr. Daud is a member on a number of Shari’ah Boards of Islamic Banks and Islamic Financial Institutions in Malaysia, GCC countries, Europe, America and France. Dr Daud has authored various books and research papers in both English and Arabic languages and is frequently invited to speak in conferences across the globe.
  • Dr. Daud obtained his PhD from the University of St. Andrews, UK (1993) after having completed his first degree in Shari’ah from the University of Kuwait (1988). He also did an external Bachelor of Jurisprudence (Law) from the University of Malaya (2002).
  • Dr. Daud is currently the Chairman of the Shariah Advisory Council at the Central Bank of Malaysia, Chairman of Shariah Advisory Council of the Securities Commission of Malaysia and Chairman of Shariah Supervisory Council at the Labuan Financial Services Authorities, Malaysia.

Dr. Ibrahim Ali Al Mansoori - Member of Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee

  • Dr Ibrahim Ali Abdullah Al-Mansoori is a prominent Shari’ah scholar from UAE with an active focus on Islamic banking and finance industry. He is currently serving as Director of Sharjah Islamic Center for Economy & Finance Studies and the Assistant Professor of Economy & Islamic Banks, University of Sharjah. He has previously held a number of academic and professional positions including being a faculty member in Ajman University for Sciences and Technology and the Educational Controller in the Ministry of Education. Formerly, he has also been the Director of IRTIQAA Center for Consulting and Training and Director of Innovation Center for Consulting and Training.
  • Dr Al-Mansoori is currently serving as the Chairman of Internal Shari’ah Supervision Committee (ISSC) of Al Hilal Bank. He is also a member of ISSC of Sharjah Islamic Bank and Al-Masraf Al-Islami.
  • Dr Al-Mansoori holds a Ph.D. in Economics & Islamic Banking, as well as two Master’s Degrees in Economics & Islamic Banking and Pedagogical Psychology. He has authored various research papers on contemporary matters relating to Islamic Banking.
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    600 500 607
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    600 500 607