×
الرئيسية / معلومات / سياسات / السياسة القانونية
السياسة القانونية

السياسة القانونية

إن هذه الشروط و الأحكام مع أية أحكام إضافية تسري على أي من مواقع نور، تحكم طريقة دخولك و تصفحك و استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو أي من مواقع نور بنك (يشار إليها جميعا ب"الموقع"). و توافق على التقييد بهذه الشروط و الأحكام عبر (أ) دخولك و تصفحك وإرسالك لمواد إلى الموقع أو استخدامك للموقع عبر أي جهاز أو (ب) تسجيل بيناتك معنا للدخول إلى منطق معينة من الموقع.

يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع بواسطة وبالنيابة عن مجموعة نور الاستثمارية ذ.م.م. وشركاتها التابعة (ويشار إليها بـ "مجموعة نور الاستثمارية" أو "نحن" أو "لنا"). إننا شركة مسجلة في دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة برخصة تجارية رقم 597761. عنواننا المسجل هو ص.ب. 8822 دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط في أي وقت. ونهيب بك زيارة هذه الشروط بصفة دورية للتأكد من أنك على علم كامل بها في جميع الأوقات. وتسري هذه التغييرات فور وضعها بالموقع. ويمثل استخدامك المستمر للموقع موافقة منك على تلك الشروط و التغييرات.

يقتصر دخول بعض مناطق الموقع على المستخدمين الذين سجلوا بياناتهم معنا. وإذا سجلت معنا واخترت كلمة مرور أو تم تزويدك بها كجزء من عملية التسجيل، يجب عليك أن تتعامل مع كلمة المرور بسرية تامة وألا تبوح بها لأي طرف آخر.

4.1) لغرض هذه الشروط، يشتمل "المحتوى" على سبيل المثال لا الحصر على جميع أو بعض النصوص والأشكال والتصميمات والشعارات والصور والمواد الصوتية والأفلام أو غيرها من الصور المتحركة وتفاصيل المنتجات و/أو البرامج المنشورة أو المتاحة على الموقع من وقت لآخر (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أية مادة تتوافر على الموقع للتحميل) وتعني "العلامات التجارية" العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمات (المسجلة أو غير المسجلة) المعروضة بالموقع.

4.2) نحن مالكي جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية والمحتوى والعلامات التجارية بالموقع والمرخص لنا باستخدامها. ومع مراعاة هذه الشروط، نمنحك رخصة محدودة ومؤقتة وقابلة للإلغاء وغير حصرية للدخول إلى الموقع وتصفحه والاستفادة منه (بما في ذلك المحتوى والعلامات التجارية) لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط. وإذا تم النص على ذلك في أي جزء من الموقع، يجوز حصر الرخصة الممنوحة في هذا القسم 4.2 بفترة زمنية محددة وقد تخضع لشروط وأحكام إضافية.

4.3) يجب عليك أثناء دخول وتصفح واستخدام الموقع:

4.3.1) الالتزام بجميع القوانين والأحكام والقواعد السارية.

4.3.2) عدم انتحال شخصية شخص آخر أو استخدام اسم زائف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني زائف.

4.3.3) عدم التعمق في روابط الموقع أو استخدام تقنيات التأطير لإحاطة الموقع أو أي جزء منه بدون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من جانبنا.

4.3.4) عدم تعديل أو محاولة تعديل كل أو جزء من محتوى الموقع.

4.3.5) عدم دخول أو محاولة دخول أجزاء غير مصرح بدخولها من الموقع أو جهاز الخادم المخزن عليه الموقع أو أي جهاز خادم أو حاسوب أو قاعدة بيانات مرتبطة بالموقع.

4.3.6) عدم وضع أو نقل أو إرسال أو عمل رابط إلى أو الإشارة إلى أو توفير أي من المواد الآتية (أو السماح لأي شخص بذلك):

المواد غير الصحيحة أو الزائفة أو غير الدقيقة أو غير المكتملة و/أو

المواد الإباحية أو التي تسبب تهديداً أو خطراً أو تشويها أو مضايقة أو إزعاجاً أو إخلالاً بالثقة أو إخلالاً بأية حقوق ملكية فكرية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حق الطبع) أو التي تشكل انتهاكا لأي قانون أو تشريع أو لائحة سارية.

المواد التي تمثل إعلانات (ما لم تكن معتمدة أو مقبولة من جانبنا) و/أو

المواد التي تحتوي على أية فيروسات أو رموز مؤذية والتي قد تضر أو توقف عمل الموقع أو أنظمة حاسوبنا أو نظام حاسب أي طرف ثالث، ولنا مطلق الحرية في تقرير ما إذا كانت أية مادة تمثل انتهاكا لهذا البند أم لا.

5.1) إذا كان هذا الخيار متاحا لك عبر الموقع، يمكنك أن ترسل لنا مادةً (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر النصوص والصور والمواد الصوتية والأفلام أو غيرها من الصور المتحركة) لنشرها بالمناطق المختلفة من الموقع. وعندما ترسل أية مواد للنشر بالموقع، فإنك تفعل ذلك وفقا لهذه الشروط والأحكام بما في ذلك على وجه الخصوص ما يلي:

5.1.1) أن تمنح لنا رخصة مجانية وعالمية ودائمة وغير حصرية لاستخدام ونسخ وتوزيع ونشر ومنح رخص ونقل هذه المواد بصفة كلية أو جزئية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أية معلومات أو تفاصيل أو أفكار أو مفاهيم أو صيغ محتواة في تلك المواد) بأية طريقة وبأية صيغة أو وسيلة (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تخزين وإتاحة تلك المواد على الموقع).

5.1.2) سيخضع نشر أي من المواد التي ترسلها للموقع لموافقتنا و التي نحتفظ بعدم منحها لأي سبب من الأسباب و في حالة موافقتنا عن النشر ونحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو تحرير تلك المواد قبل نشرها.

5.1.3) توافق على أنه يجوز لنا (حسب رغبتنا الخاصة) الإفصاح عن هويتك لأي طرف ثالث يدعي أن أية معلومات أرسلتها للموقع تشكل إخلالاً بالثقة أو إخلالا بأية حقوق ملكية فكرية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حق الطبع) أو إخلالا بأية ضمانات واردة في القسم 5.1.4 أو 5.1.5 أدناه أو انتهاكا لأي قانون أو تشريع أو لائحة سارية.

5.1.4) تتعهد لنا بأن أية مواد ترسلها هي من إنتاجك الخاص وأنك صاحب حق الطبع وغيره من الحقوق ذات الصلة.

5.1.5) تتعهد لنا بأن أية مواد ترسلها لا تسبب تهديداً أو خطراً أو تشويهاً أو مضايقة أو إزعاجاً أو إخلالا بالثقة أو إخلالاً بأية حقوق ملكية فكرية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حق النسخ) أو انتهاكا لأي قانون أو تشريع أو لائحة سارية.

5.1.6) تقر بأنه في حال أي انتهاك للضمانات الواردة في القسم 5.1.4 أو 5.1.5 أعلاه قد تسبب لنا أية خسارة أو تلفا توافق على تعويضنا تعويضاً كاملاً ودائماً عند الطلب مقابل أية التزامات أو مطالبات أو تكاليف أو خسائر أو تلفيات نتكبدها تجاه أي طرف ثالث نتيجة لنشر المواد التي ترسلها لنا بما في ذلك الخسائر المترتبة.

5.1.7) تتنازل عن أية حقوق معنوية في جميع المواد التي ترسلها.

5.2) في الوقت الذي تقر فيه بأننا لا نراجع بالضرورة أية مواد تنشرها في الموقع قبل نشرها، نحتفظ بالحق في حذف أية مواد ترسلها في أي وقت وبدون أي سبب أو إخطار مسبق أو أية مسؤولية علينا تجاهك بعد نشر تلك المعلومات.

5.3) بصرف النظر عن عموميات القسم 5.2 أعلاه، تحتفظ مجموعة نور الاستثمارية بالحق (وليس الالتزام) في مراقبة أية اتصالات تتم عبر الموقع وتوافق أنت على تلك المراقبة.

قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط نشطة لمواقع أطراف أخرى. ولسنا مسؤولين عن ولا نضمن بأية طريقة مواقع الأطراف الأخرى أو محتواها. إذا قررت دخول أي من مواقع الأطراف الأخرى المتصلة بهذا الموقع، فإنك تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

7.1) جميع المعلومات و/أو البيانات الواردة بهذا الموقع مقدمة على أساس أنها "كما هي". ولا نقدم أية تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بالموقع أو أي من محتوياته.

7.2) جميع المعلومات و/أو البيانات الواردة بهذا الموقع نقدمها نحن أو يقدمها مقدمو البيانات لمعلوماتك العامة فقط وليست مخصصة للأغراض التجارية أو لتلبية احتياجاتك المالية أو غيرها من الاحتياجات. وبصفة خاصة، فإن المعلومات و/أو البيانات الواردة بهذا الموقع:

7.2.1) لا تمثل أي شكل من أشكال النصيحة (الاستثمارية أو الضريبية أو القانونية أو غير ذلك)

7.2.2) ولا تمثل أي شكل من أشكال التحفيز أو الدعوة أو التوصية فيما يتعلق بأي من المنتجات المدرجة فيها أو المشار إليها في هذا الموقع.

7.2.3) ليست مصممة كي يتم الاعتماد عليها في اتخاذ أية قرارات نوعية ترتبط بالاستثمار أو غير ذلك من القرارات.

ويجب الحصول على نصيحة مناسبة من خبير قبل اتخاذ أية قرارات نوعية ترتبط بالاستثمار أو غير ذلك من القرارات. .

7.3) لا تقدم مجموعة نور الاستثمارية أو أي من مقدمي البيانات أو الشركات التابعة لها أية تعهدات أو ضمانات فيما يتعلق بتوافر الموقع أو بخلو الموقع وتشغيله وخلو المحتوى وخلو الخادم من الأخطاء أو الفيروسات أو خلوهم من أي مكونات ضارة أو أن استخدامك للموقع و/أو لمحتواه لن ينقطع أبدا.

7.4) توافق على عدم مسؤولية مجموعة نور الاستثمارية أو الشركات التابعة لها أو مديريها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو ممثليها أو مقدمي بياناتها تحت أية ظروف (وفي أي عقد أو وثيقة) عن أية خسائر أو تلفيات (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أية خسائر أو تلفيات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة وعقابية أو مترتبة أو سابقة أو خسائر للأرباح أو الفرص أو البيانات أو التكاليف والغرامات و/أو أية تلفيات خاصة أو طارئة من أي نوع) قد تحدث لك أو لأي طرف ثالث كنتيجة لما يلي أو فيما يرتبط بما يلي:

7.4.1) قطع أعمالك

7.4.2) الدخول إلى الموقع أو أي تأخير أو إنهاء أو وقف أو منع دخول للموقع.

7.4.3) عدم تسليم البيانات أو تلف البيانات أو تدميرها أو أي تعديل للبيانات.

7.4.4) روابط موقع الأطراف الأخرى.

7.4.5) الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة بالموقع.

7.4.6) فيروسات الحاسوب أو فشل الأنظمة أو الأعطال التي قد تحدث أثناء استخدامك للموقع.

7.4.7) عدم الدقة أو الحذف أو البيانات المضللة أو الزائفة أو الخادعة بالمحتوى.

7.4.8) الحوادث الخارجة عن السيطرة.

توافق على تعويض مجموعة نور الاستثمارية ومقدمي البيانات والشركات التابعة لها عن كافة المطالبات والتكاليف والدعاوى القضائية والخسائر والتلفيات والنفقات (بما في ذلك النفقات القانونية) والالتزامات الناتجة بصورة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة عما يلي:

8.1) أي انتهاك منك لهذه الشروط.

8.2) أي خطأ أو إهمال أو مخالفة من جانبك لأي واجب تشريعي.

8.3) استخدامك لأية فيروسات أو عناكب أو زواحف شبكية أو أية أدوات مشابهة لجمع واستخلاص البيانات أو أي إجراء آخر تتخذه يضع عبئاً أو حملاً على بنيتنا التحتية (سواء كانت مملوكة أو مؤجرة لنا أو مرخص لنا باستخدامها) أو تلك الخاصة بأي من موردينا.

9.1) تتم أية علاقات تعاقدية أو قانونية بينك وبين مجموعة نور الاستثمارية باللغة الإنجليزية.

9.2) يتم إرسال كافة الإخطارات كتابة على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو العادي الذي تذكرونه أثناء عملية التسجيل بالموقع (إن وجدت). سيتم اعتبار الإخطار قد تم استلامه بعد 24 ساعة من إرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني أو بعد 3 أيام من إرساله بالبريد العادي.

9.3) تمثل هذه الشروط (مع أية تعديلات تطرأ عليها وفقا للقسم 2) الاتفاق الكامل بين الطرفين فيما يتعلق بدخولكم للموقع وتصفحه واستخدامه وتنسخ أية اتفاقات أو ترتيبات أو تعهدات سابقة بيننا (سواء كتابية أو شفهية) بخصوص الموقع.

9.4) تعتبر الرخصة الممنوحة في القسم 4.2 أعلاه رخصة شخصية ولا يجوز التنازل عنها أو تحويلها أو منح رخصة فرعية على أساسها (بصفة كلية أو جزئية) بدون موافقتنا الكتابية المسبقة.

9.5) لا يعني أي شئ في هذه الشروط وجود أية شراكة أو مشروع مشترك من أي نوع بيننا أو يفوض أي منا للعمل كوكيل عن الآخر، ولا تكون لأي منا سلطة التصرف باسم أو بالنيابة عن الآخر أو أن يلزم الآخر بأية طريقة (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تقديم أية تعهدات أو ضمانات أو افتراض أي التزام أو مسؤولية وممارسة أي حق أو سلطة).

9.6) في حالة بطلان أو إلغاء أي بند من هذه الشروط كلياً أو جزئياً لأي سبب من الأسباب، يتم الحذف هذا البطلان أو الإلغاء إلى الحد المطلوب فقط دون تعديل باقي أحكام هذه الشروط ولا يؤثر ذلك الحذف بأية طريقة على سريان أو صلاحية أي من الأحكام الأخرى.

9.7) تعتبر حقوق مجموعة نور الاستثمارية بموجب هذه الشروط مستقلة وتراكمية ولا تمس أي من حقوقها بموجب القانون.

9.8) تعتبر حقوق مجموعة نور الاستثمارية بموجب هذه الشروط مستقلة وتراكمية ولا تمس أي من حقوقها الأخرى بموجب القانون.

9.9) تخضع هذه الشروط ويخضع استخدامك لهذا الموقع ويفسر وفقا لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية السارية بالإمارات العربية المتحدة ويكون لمحاكم دبي الاختصاص الحصري في نظر أي نزاع قد ينشأ فيما يتعلق

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Info / Policies / Legal Policy
Legal Policy

Legal policy

These terms and conditions together with any additional terms and conditions applicable to any of the 'Noor' branded websites (together the “Terms”) govern how you may access, browse and use this website or any of the 'Noor' branded websites (together the "Website"). By: (a) accessing, browsing, submitting material to or otherwise using the Website by any means and via whatever device; or (b) registering your details with us to access certain areas of the Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms.

The Website is operated by or on behalf of Noor Investment Group LLC (the "Group", "we" or "our"). We are a company registered in Dubai United Arab Emirates with trade license number 597761. Our registered office address is PO Box 8822 Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

We reserve the right to change these Terms at any time and we encourage you to revisit these Terms periodically to ensure that you are fully aware of them at all times. Any changes are effective immediately upon posting to the Website. Your continued use of the Website constitutes your agreement to all such Terms.

Access to some areas of the Website is restricted to users who have registered their details with us. If you register with us and you choose, or you are provided with, a password as part of the registration process, you must treat your password as confidential and you must not disclose it to any third party.

4.1. For the purposes of these Terms: "Content" includes, but is not limited to, all or part of any text, graphics, layout, logos, images, audio material, films or other moving images, product details and/or software published or otherwise available on the Website from time to time (including, without limitation, anything made available for download); and "Trade Marks" means the trade marks, logos and service marks (whether or not registered) displayed on the Website.

4.2. We are the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in the Website, the Content and the Trade Marks. Subject to these Terms, we grant you a limited, temporary, revocable, and non-exclusive license to access, browse and use the Website (including the Content and Trade Marks) for your personal and non-commercial use only. Where specified on the relevant part of the Website, the license granted in this section 4.2 may be limited to a particular period of time and/or may be subject to additional terms and conditions.

4.3. While accessing, browsing and/or using the Website you must:

4.3.1. comply with all applicable laws, regulations and codes;

4.3.2. not impersonate another person or use a false name or email address;

4.3.3. not deep-link to and / or frame or use framing techniques to enclose the Website or any part of the Website without our prior written consent;

4.3.4. not modify or attempt to modify all or any part of the Content or the Website;

4.3.5. not gain or attempt to gain unauthorised access to the Website, the server on which the Website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to the Website;

4.3.6. not post, transmit, submit, refer to, make available or link to or from (or authorise or permit any other person to do the same) any material which:

a) is untrue, fraudulent, inaccurate or incomplete; and/or

b) is obscene, threatening, menacing, offensive, defamatory, abusive, causes annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety, is in breach of confidence, in breach of any intellectual property right (including, without limitation, copyright) or otherwise is in breach of or violates any applicable law or regulation or code, and/or

c) makes excessive demands for bandwidth; and/or

d) constitutes advertising (unless approved or otherwise authorised by us); and/or

e) contains any virus or other harmful code, or which may otherwise impair or harm the Website or our computer systems or any third party computer system, and we shall have sole discretion as to whether any material is in breach of this clause.

4.4. Except as set out in the limited license in section 4.2 above (or as required under any applicable law), the Content, Trade Marks and/or any other part of the Website may not be used, reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, accessed, modified, or otherwise exploited, in full or in part, for any purpose without our prior written consent. In particular, you are not permitted to republish any part of the Website (including the Content) on another website, in any other medium (print, electronic or otherwise) or as part of any commercial service without our prior written permission from us.

4.5. At any time and without giving you any advance notice, we may permanently or temporarily and for any reason:

4.5.1. terminate, suspend or deny your access to the Website (whether in whole or in part); and/or

4.5.2. terminate, suspend or deny your access to the registration areas of the Website and/or your password referred to in section 3 above; and/or

4.5.3. remove or edit any Content on the Website at any time, and in such circumstances all liability of the Group, its affiliates, directors, employees or other representatives for any loss whatsoever arising from our removing or editing Content and/or your limited use of or inability to use the Website (either in whole or in part), email services and/or password is excluded.

5.1. Where the facility is made available to you on the Website, you may send material (including, without limitation, text, photographs or other images, audio material, films or other moving images) to us for publication on various areas of the Website. When you send any materials to us for publication on the Website, you do so in accordance with these Terms including, in particular, the following:

5.1.1. you grant us a royalty free, worldwide, perpetual and non-exclusive license to use, copy, distribute, publish, syndicate, sub-license and transmit the whole or any part of such material (including without limitation any of the information, details, ideas, concepts and/or formats contained within it) in any manner and in any format and/or media (including, without limit, archiving and making such material available on the Website);

5.1.2. publication of any material you submit to us will be at our sole discretion and we reserve the right to edit or otherwise amend such materials prior to publication;

5.1.3. you agree that we may (at our discretion) disclose your identity to any third party who is claiming that any material sent by you to the Website is defamatory, in breach of confidence, in breach of any intellectual property right (including, without limitation, copyright), in breach of any of the warranties set out in sections 5.1.4 or 5.1.5 below or otherwise is in breach of or violates any applicable law or regulation or code;

5.1.4. you warrant to us that any material you submit to us is your own original work and that you own the copyright and any other relevant rights;

5.1.5. you warrant that the material you submit is not: obscene, threatening, menacing, offensive, defamatory, abusive, likely to cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety, in breach of confidence, in breach of any intellectual property right (including, without limitation, copyright) or otherwise in breach of or violates any applicable law or regulation or code;

5.1.6. you acknowledge that any breach of the warranties set out in sections 5.1.4 or 5.1.5 above may cause us damage or loss and you agree to indemnify us in full and permanently on demand against any third party liabilities, claims, costs, loss or damage we incur as a result of publishing material you submit to us, including consequential losses; and

5.1.7. you waive any moral rights in all material you submit.

5.2. Whilst you acknowledge that we do not necessarily pre-screen any material that you have submitted to the Website, we reserve the right to remove, at any time and without reason or prior notice or any liability to you, any material that you have submitted.

5.3. Notwithstanding the generality of section 5.2 above, the Group reserves the right (but not the obligation) to monitor any communications that are made via the Website and you now consent to any such monitoring.

The Website may contain hypertext links to third party websites. We are not responsible for, nor do we endorse in any way such third party websites or their content. If you decide to access any of the third party websites linked to the Website, you do so entirely at your own risk.

7.1. All information and/or data on the Website is provided on an "as is" basis. No representations, warranties or terms of any kind are made in respect of the Website or the Content.

7.2. The information and/or data on the Website is provided by us and our data providers for your general information only and use and is not intended for trading purposes or to address your particular financial or other requirements. In particular, the information and/or data on the Website:

7.2.1. does not constitute any form of advice (investment, tax, legal or otherwise); and

7.2.2. does not constitute any inducement, invitation or recommendation relating to any of the products listed or referred to; and

7.2.3. is not intended to be relied upon by you in making (or refraining to make) any specific investment or other decisions.

APPROPRIATE EXPERT INDEPENDENT ADVICE SHOULD BE OBTAINED BEFORE MAKING ANY INVESTMENT OR OTHER DECISIONS.

7.3. Neither the Group nor any of its data providers or affiliates gives any warranty or guarantee relating to availability of the Website or that the Website and/or our operation of it, the Content or the server that makes the Website available are error or virus free or free of other harmful components or that your use of the Website and/or the Content will be uninterrupted.

7.4. You agree that the Group, its directors, employees, agents or other representatives, data providers or affiliates will not be responsible or liable (whether in contract, tort or otherwise), under any circumstances for any amount or kind of loss or damage (including without limitation, any direct, indirect, punitive or consequential loss or damages, or any anticipated loss of profit, loss of profit, loss of opportunity, loss of data, costs and fines and/or any special or incidental damages of any kind) that may result to you or a third party arising from or connected in any way to:

7.4.1. interruption of business; or

7.4.2. access or other delays, terminations, suspensions, denials or access interruptions to the Website; or

7.4.3. data non-delivery, data corruption, destruction of data or other modification of data; or

7.4.4. third party website links on the Website; or

7.4.5. reliance on the information contained on the Website; or

7.4.6. computer viruses, system failures or malfunctions which may occur in connection with your use of the Website; or

7.4.7. any inaccuracies, omissions or misleading, false or deceptive statement in the Content; or

7.4.8. events beyond our reasonable control.

You will indemnify and will keep indemnified the Group and its data providers and affiliates on demand against all claims, costs, proceedings, demands, losses, damages, expenses (including legal expenses) or liability whatsoever arising directly or indirectly as a result of:

8.1. any breach of these Terms by you; or

8.2. your fault, negligence or breach of statutory duty; or

8.3. your use of software robots, spiders, crawlers, or similar data gathering and extraction tools, or any other action you take that imposes an unreasonable burden or load on our infrastructure (whether owned by, leased or licensed to us) or that of any of our suppliers.

9.1. Any contractual or legal relationship between you and the Group will be concluded in English.

9.2. All notices shall be given in writing to us or, to you at either the e-mail or postal address you provide during the registration process (if any). Notice will be deemed received 24 hours after the e-mail is sent or 3 days after the date of posting.

9.3. These Terms (together with any variations to them pursuant to section 2) form the entire agreement between the parties concerning your access to, browsing and/or use of the Website and supersede all prior agreements, arrangements, understandings and representations made between us (whether written or oral) concerning the Website.

9.4. The license granted in section 4.2 above is personal to you and may not be assigned, transferred or sub-licensed (in whole or in part) without our prior written consent.

9.5. Nothing in these Terms is intended to or shall operate to create a partnership or joint venture of any kind between us or to authorize either of us to act as agent for the other, and neither of us shall have authority to act in the name or on behalf of or otherwise to bind the other in any way (including but not limited to the making of any representation or warranty, the assumption of any obligation or liability and the exercise of any right or power).

9.6. If the whole or any part of any provision of these Terms is or becomes invalid, void or unenforceable for any reason the same shall to the extent required be severed from these Terms and rendered ineffective so far as is possible without modifying the remaining provisions of these Terms and shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of any other provisions.

9.7. No waiver by the Group of any breach of these Terms shall constitute a waiver of any other prior or subsequent breach and the Group shall not be affected by any delay, failure or omission to enforce or express forbearance granted in respect of any of your obligations.

9.8. The rights and remedies of the Group under these Terms are independent, cumulative and without prejudice to its rights under the law.

9.9. These Terms and/or your use of the Website shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates and the Dubai Courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute which may arise.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667