×
الرئيسية / المركز الاعلامي / نور بنك يقدم لحاملي بطاقات ماستركارد هدايا مضمونة على مشترياتهم الدولية خلال أشهر الصيف
Noor Bank and Global Village Announce Strategic Partnership

المركز الاعلامي، الأخبار

نور بنك يقدم لحاملي بطاقات ماستركارد هدايا مضمونة على مشترياتهم الدولية خلال أشهر الصيف

دبي، 26 يونيو 2016: أطلق نور بنك، أحد ابرز البنوك المتوافقة مع الشريعة في دولة الإمارات، حملة ترويجية جديدة مصممة خصيصاً لأصحاب بطاقات الائتمان والخصم ماستركارد من نور بنك. وتستمر حتى 31 أغسطس وتوفر للعملاء هدايا مضمونة على مشترياتهم خارج الدولة التي تزيد قيمتها على 10,000درهم.

وتتيح الحملة للعملاء الفوز بالعديد من الهدايا المميزة خلال أشهر الصيف بحسب المبلغ الإجمالي الذي ينفقونه في الخارج، وتشمل الهدايا تلفزيون LED قياس 65 بوصة من سامسونج، هاتف سامسونج غالاكسي S7 إيدج، قسائم هدايا من سامسونج بقيمة 750 درهم و250 درهم. ويمكن للعملاء المشاركة في الحملة بإرسال رسالة قصيرة تتضمن الأحرف (INT) إلى الرقم 3526.

وفي معرض حديثه عن الحملة، قال وليد برهجي، المدير التجاري لتمويل الأفراد في نور بنك: "نحن في نور بنك ملتزمون دائماً بتقديم أفضل المزايا لحاملي بطاقاتنا. ويسعدنا أن نقدم لعملائنا هذه الحملة الجديدة التي توفر لهم قيمة أكبر مقابل ما ينفقونه، فضلاً عن راحة البال التي ينعمون بها عند استخدام بطاقات الائتمان والخصم ماستركارد من نور بنك في الخارج. إن رضا عملائنا يعد أمراً أساسياً بالنسبة لنا، وسوف نسعى لطرح المزيد من المبادرات المماثلة في المستقبل".

وقال إياد الكردي، رئيس أعمال ماستركارد في الإمارات: "نحن متحمسون للعمل مع نور بنك في هذه الحملة الصيفية والتي تعكس مرة أخرى المزايا الرائدة التي توفرها ماستركارد لحاملي بطاقاتها. إن لمثل هذه الحملات دور أساسي في زيادة الوعي حول وسائل الدفع الإلكترونية وتعزيز استخدامها، ونتطلع لتقديم المزيد من مثل هذه الحملات لتوفير قيمة أكبر لحاملي بطاقاتنا".

ومن خلال الحملة، سيحصل حاملو البطاقات الذين ينفقون بين 10000 درهم إلى 25000 درهم إماراتي على فرصة الفوز بقسيمة شراء من سامسونج بقيمة 250 درهم، وقسيمة شرائية بقيمة 750 درهم عند إنفاق بين 25000 درهم إلى 40000 درهم، وهاتف سامسونج غالاكسي S7 إدج عند ينفقون بين درهم 40,000-70,000درهم، وتلفزيون سامسونجLED قياس 65 بوصة عندما تزيد قيمة إنفاقهم على 70 ألف درهم.

منذ تأسيسه في العام 2008، اكتسب نور بنك شهرة واسعة من خلال تقديم منتجات وخدمات مبتكرة تركز أساساً على تلبية احتياجات العملاء ومواكبة تطلعاتهم.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Media Centre / Noor Bank Offers Guaranteed Gifts to Cardholders on International Spends During Summer
Noor Bank and Global Village Announce Strategic Partnership

MEDIA CENTER, NEWS

Noor Bank Offers Guaranteed Gifts to Cardholders on International Spends During Summer

Dubai-UAE: 26 June, 2016 – Noor Bank, a leading Shari’a-compliant bank in the UAE, has launched a new promotion exclusively designed for its Noor Bank MasterCard Credit and Debit card holders. The promotion, running till 31 August, will offer customers guaranteed gifts on international purchases upwards of AED 10,000.

The promotion that comes just in time for the summer months enables customers to win several exciting gifts such as a Samsung LED 65-inch TV, Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge smartphone, Samsung Gift Vouchers worth AED 750 and AED 250, depending on the total amount spent internationally. Customers simply need to opt in to be part of the campaign, by sending an SMS with the letters ‘INT’ to 3526.

Speaking about the campaign, Waleed Barhaji, Business Head of Consumer Finance, Noor Bank, said: “At Noor Bank, we remain committed to providing the most rewarding benefits to our cardholders. Through this solution, our customers will have more value for their money, as well as convenience whenever they use their Noor Bank MasterCard Credit and Debit card overseas. The satisfaction of our clients is essential to us and we will aim to roll out similar initiatives in the future.”

Eyad Al-Kourdi, Country Head – UAE, MasterCard, said, “We are very excited to team up with Noor Bank for this summer campaign, which demonstrates yet again the exceptional benefits that MasterCard connects its cardholders to. Such reward-based promotions are key to driving greater awareness and usage of electronic payments, and we look forward to introducing more such campaigns to deliver greater value for our cardholders.”

Under the promotion, cardholders spending between AED 10,000 to AED 25,000 will be eligible for a Samsung Gift Voucher worth AED 250, whereas cardholders who spend between AED 25,000 to AED 40,000 will be eligible for a Samsung Gift Voucher worth AED 750. Those spending between AED 40,000 to AED 70,000 can each avail a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, while purchases above AED 70,000 will earn Noor Bank cardholders a Samsung LED 65 inch TV.

Since its launch in 2008, Noor Bank has gained a reputation for offering innovative and client-focused banking products and services.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667