×
الرئيسية / المركز الاعلامي / "نور بنك" يشارك في معرض الإمارات للوظائف 2016 دعماً للقوى العاملة الإماراتية
Noor Bank and Global Village Announce Strategic Partnership

المركز الاعلامي، الأخبار

"نور بنك" يشارك في معرض الإمارات للوظائف 2016 دعماً للقوى العاملة الإماراتية

دبي، 16 مايو 2016: يشارك نور بنك، أحد أبرز البنوك المتوافقة مع احكام الشريعة الإسلامية في دولة الإمارات، في معرض الإمارات للوظائف 2016 الذي افتتح اليوم، في إطار سعيه للبحث عن المواهب الإماراتية التي تطمح لتولي وظائف مميزة في البنك.

ويقام معرض الإمارات للوظائف، الذي يستمر حتى 18 مايو، تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، وينظمه مركز دبي التجاري العالمي بالتعاون مع "تنمية" وكليات التقنية العليا وجامعة الإمارات. ويتيح المعرض للمواطنين الموهوبين في كافة المجالات فرصة التواصل بشكل مباشر مع مسؤولي الموارد البشرية من عدد من أبرز الشركات والمؤسسات.

وسوف يضم جناح البنك (ZB-11) عدداً من كبار الموظفين لدى نور بنك لتعريف المرشحين المحتملين برسالة البنك ورؤيته وقيمه الأساسية.

وفي معرض حديثه عن مشاركة البنك، قال حسين القمزي، الرئيس التنفيذي لنور بنك: "منذ تأسيسه، شارك نور بنك في العديد من المبادرات الداخلية والخارجية التي تهدف إلى إشراك القوى العاملة الوطنية وتمكينها. ونحن حريصون على التواصل مع الخريجين والطلاب الموهوبين المهتمين بالعمل في مجال الخدمات المصرفية المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية في هذا المعرض الذي يعد أبرز معرض للتوظيف والتدريب والتعليم في البلاد. إن تشجيع المواهب الإماراتية كان ولا يزال يشكل دعامة أساسية في أجندة أعمالنا، وسنواصل القيام بدورنا في دعم رؤية الحكومة بشأن تطوير الاقتصاد القائم على المعرفة".

وقالت هند العطار، رئيسة قسم إدارة الموارد البشرية في نور بنك: "لدينا في نور بنك عدد من الإماراتيين الذين يشغلون مناصب قيادية هامة في أقسام الخدمات المصرفية للشركات، والخزينة، والخدمات المصرفية الشخصية، والموارد البشرية، وتمويل الأفراد. ونحن ملتزمون بدعم القوى العاملة الإماراتية ليس فقط بمساعدتهم على تطوير حياتهم المهنية، وإنما أيضاً عبر تزويدهم بالمهارات التي تمكنهم من أن يصبحوا قادة في مجالات تخصصهم".

وتوفر دورة 2016 من معرض الإمارات للتوظيف الفرصة أمام أكثر من 18 ألفاً من الإماراتيين لاكتشاف الفرص المتاحة للتدريب والتعليم والتوظيف من خلال التواصل مع العديد من العارضين من مختلف القطاعات.

ويحرص البنك على المساهمة بشكل فاعل في دعم المواهب الإماراتية من خلال برامج التدريب الداخلية والخارجية، وورش العمل، والمشاركة في معارض التوظيف، والتدريب على المهارات القيادية بهدف المساعدة في إعداد مواطني دولة الإمارات لتولي مناصب ومهاماً استراتيجية في المستقبل.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Media Centre / Noor Bank Participates at Careers UAE 2016 to Support National Workforce
Noor Bank and Global Village Announce Strategic Partnership

MEDIA CENTER, NEWS

Noor Bank Participates at Careers UAE 2016 to Support National Workforce

Dubai-UAE: 16 May, 2016 – Noor Bank, a leading Shari’a-compliant bank in the UAE, is participating in the Careers UAE 2016 event that opened today, in its bid to seek out aspiring UAE talent to assume strategic functions at the bank.

Running until 18 May, Careers UAE is held under the patronage of HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE, Ruler of Dubai, and organised by the Dubai World Trade Centre, in conjunction with TANMIA, Higher Colleges of Technology and UAE University. The event enables talented UAE nationals in all fields to come face-to-face with recruiters and hiring managers from leading employers.

A number of senior staff members from Noor Bank, will be present on-hand at ‘Stand ZB-11’, to introduce the bank’s mission, vision, core values to potential candidates.

Speaking on the bank’s participation, Hussain Al Qemzi, CEO, Noor Bank, said: “Since inception, Noor Bank has participated in several internal and external initiatives, aimed at engaging and empowering the national workforce. We are keen to meet talented graduates and students interested in a career in Shari’a Compliant banking at this event, which is the country’s most prominent recruitment, training and education exhibition. Promoting Emirati talent continues to be a mainstay on our agenda, and we will continue to play a role in supporting the Government’s vision in developing a knowledge-led economy.”

Hind Al Attar, Head of Human Resources, Noor Bank said: “At Noor Bank, we have a number of UAE nationals in key leadership positions, in departments such as Corporate Banking, Treasury, Personal Banking, Human Resources and Consumer Finance. We are committed to supporting the national workforce to not just further their careers, but also to provide them with the skills to be leaders in their roles.”

Themed ‘Innovate Your Future’, the 2016 edition of Careers UAE offers a platform for more than 18,000 Emirati visitors to interact with over several exhibitors from different sectors.

Noor Bank actively supports Emirati talent by conducting internal and external training, workshops, participating in career fairs and providing leadership training, to help prepare UAE nationals for strategic positions in the future.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667