×
الرئيسية / المركز الاعلامي / "نور بنك" يتعاون مع "داماك العقارية" لتقديم حلول تمويل مميزة لمجموعة مختارة من الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة
"نور بنك" يتعاون مع "داماك العقارية" لتقديم حلول تمويل مميزة لمجموعة مختارة من الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة

المركز الاعلامي، الأخبار

"نور بنك" يتعاون مع "داماك العقارية" لتقديم حلول تمويل مميزة لمجموعة مختارة من الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة

دبي، 06 مارس 2017: أعلن نور بنك، أحد أبرز البنوك المتوافقة مع الشريعة في دولة الإمارات، اليوم عن دخوله في شراكة مع "داماك العقارية"، المطور الرائد للمشاريع العقارية الفاخرة في المنطقة، لتقديم خيارات تمويل مميزة لمجموعة مختارةمن الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة.

ومن خلال اتفاقية التعاون، سيوفر نور بنك شروطاً تفضيلية لتمويل العملاء المقيمين وغير المقيمين في الدولة. وقد قام البنك بإنشاء فريق خاص لخدمة عملاء شركة "داماك" بهدف ضمان أعلى مستويات الجودة في تقديم الخدمات.

وتعليقاً على الشراكة مع داماك، قال باوان داوان، رئيس التمويل العقاري في نور بنك: "إن شراكتنا مع واحد من أهم وأشهر المطورين العقاريين في المنطقة ستعزز الحلول التنافسية التي يقدمها نور بنك في التمويل العقاري، فمن خلال هذه الاتفاقية ، سوف يستفيد العملاء المواطنين والمقيمين في الدولة من الأسعار التنافسية التي سنوفرها لشراء وحدات سكنية راقية. ونحن على ثقة بأن هذه الخدمة ستحظى باهتمام كبير من قبل عملائنا المميزين".

وقال نايل ماكلوغلين، نائب رئيس أول في شركة داماك العقارية: "تواصل السوق الإماراتية جذب المستثمرين والعملاء بما توفره من عائدات أكبر على المدى البعيد من الأسواق الأخرى المماثلة. ويمثل القطاع العقاري أحد الركائز الأساسية لاقتصاد دولة الإمارات الذي يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الاستثمارات الأجنبية. وإن التزام مؤسسات رائدة، مثل نور بنك، بتوفير تسهيلات عديدة لدعم التمويل العقاري للمقيمين وغير المقيمين في البلاد، يعزز توقعاتنا بمزيد من النمو في السوق العقارية والاقتصاد الإماراتي ككل، وهذا من شأنه أن يعزز جاذبية الإمارة للمستثمرين الأجانب الذين يشكلون محفزاً رئيسياً للنمو".

وقد اختتم نور بنك وداماك أول حملة ترويجية مشتركة لحلول التمويل العقاري بتاريخ 4 فبراير في حفل خاص استضافه مركز مبيعات داماك هيلز في دبي. وبالإضافة إلى الأسعار التفضيلية، قدم البنك مزايا تشجيعية أخرى، مثل الخدمات المتخصصة لكل عميل وتخفيض الرسوم وغيرها كما قدمت داماك خلال الحدث تخفيضاً قدره 50 ألف درهم على أسعار عقاراتها.

ويعتبر هذا الحدث الأول ضمن سلسلة من الفعاليات التي ستقام على مدار العام في ظل سعي نور بنك وداماك إلى جذب الفئة المتنامية من العملاء أصحاب الثروات في المنطقة عبر تقديم مجموعة مميزة من حلول التمويل والاسعار التنافسية على العقارات.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Media Centre / Noor Bank Partners with DAMAC Properties to Offer Home Financing on Select Luxury Residential Units
Noor Bank Partners with DAMAC Properties to Offer Home Financing on Select Luxury Residential Units

MEDIA CENTER, NEWS

Noor Bank Partners with DAMAC Properties to Offer Home Financing on Select Luxury Residential Units

Dubai-UAE: 06 March, 2017 – Noor Bank, a leading Shari’a-compliant bank in the UAE, today announced that it has partnered with DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, to offer attractive financing options for select residential units.

Under the collaboration, Noor Bank is set to provide preferential terms for end-user financing to resident as well as non-resident clients. As part of the agreement, the bank has also established a dedicated team for DAMAC’s customers that will ensure the highest quality of service delivery.

Speaking about the partnership, Pawan Dhawan, Head of Home Finance at Noor Bank, said: “Through tying in with a renowned regional developer, Noor Bank once again enhances its competitive offering of home financing solutions. Our collaboration with DAMAC allows UAE national and expatriate customers to benefit from some of the most competitive prices for high-end residential units in the market. We are confident that this bundled proposition will attract High Net-worth Individual clients who will benefit from this offering.”

Niall McLoughlin, Senior Vice President, DAMAC Properties, said: “In the UAE, investors and end-users continue to find the property market attractive with higher long-term returns than other comparable markets. The real estate industry represents one of the main pillars of the UAE’s economy, which is to a considerable extent driven by foreign investment. With institutions such as Noor Bank easing up home finance for end-user residents and non-residents looking to buy property in the UAE, we could see a further boost in the UAE property market and the country’s economy at large, helping the emirate sustain its attraction of foreign investors who are an indispensable catalyst for market growth.”

Noor Bank and DAMAC concluded their first joint campaign promoting favourable home finance solutions, on the 4th of February at an exclusive event at the DAMAC Hills Sales Center in Dubai. In addition to preferential pricing, the bank offered personalised service, discounted processing fees, and many other benefits to buyers of select DAMAC luxury residential units. DAMAC on the other hand, offered a waiver of up to AED 50,000 on the price of the property, as part of the event.

The event is the first of many set to take place throughout the year, as Noor Bank and DAMAC aim to target the rising high-net-worth individual segment in the region with attractive home finance offers and discounts.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667