×
الرئيسية / المركز الاعلامي / نور بنك يحصد جائزة اختيار النقاد كأفضل علامة تجارية في الصيرفة الإسلامية للأفراد خلال حفل توزيع جوائز الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد 2016
Noor Bank Wins ‘Critics’ Choice Best Islamic Retail Banking Brand Award 2016’ at WIRBC Awards

المركز الاعلامي، الأخبار

نور بنك يحصد جائزة اختيار النقاد كأفضل علامة تجارية في الصيرفة الإسلامية للأفراد خلال حفل توزيع جوائز الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد 2016

دبي، 13 ديسمبر 2016: حصل نور بنك على جائزة "اختيار النقاد كأفضل علامة تجارية في قطاع الصيرفة الإسلامية للأفراد" خلال حفل توزيع جوائز الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد 2016 الذي استضافته مؤسسة كامبريدج أنالاتيكا التي تتخذ من المملكة المتحدة مقراً لها.

وتسلم الجائزة بالنيابة عن البنك شيروديب باسو روي، مدير عمليات التسويق في نور بنك، وسط حضور كبير ضمن الدورة الثامنة من المؤتمر العالمي للخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد الذي انعقد في دبي.

وقال سعادة حسين القمزي تعليقاً على فوز البنك بالجائزة: "نتشرف بالحصول على هذه الجائزة المرموقة من جوائز الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد، وتعد هذه الجائزة شاهداً على السمعة العطرة التي تتمتع بها علامتنا التجارية في القطاع. تكمن قوة علامتنا في بساطتها وشفافيتها وحرصها على التواصل مع العملاء، ويعكس تكريم اليوم حقيقة التزامنا بتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا بما يتماشى مع توجه علامتنا التجارية، ونحن واثقون بأننا سنتمكن من تعزيز ثقة عملائنا بنا بشكل مستمر".

وقد فاز نور بنك بالجائزة بعد قيام لجنة اختيار النقاد في كامبريدج أنالاتيكا بتحليل المعلومات عن مختلف البنوك الإسلامية في المنطقة. وتم اختيار نور بنك كعلامة تجارية رائدة في قطاع الصيرفة الإسلامي ضمن استطلاع عالمي شمل 15 منطقة. وكشف الاستطلاع أن 71% من المشاركين الذين يعيشون خارج الإمارات عبّروا عن تفضيلهم العلامة التجارية لنور بنك. كما حازت منهجية الاتصال الموحدة التي يتميز بها نور بنك على إعجاب اللجنة.

يذكر أن مؤسسة كامبريدج أنالاتيكا تأسست في مدينة كامبريدج في المملكة المتحدة لتستفيد من قربها الجغرافي من جامعة كامبريدج العريقة وأبحاثها الأكاديمية المتقدمة. وقد استضافت المؤسسة بشكل دوري حفل توزيع جوائز الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد خلال المؤتمر العالمي للخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية للأفراد. ويعتبر هذا المؤتمر بدوره من أهم الفعاليات في قطاع الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد في الإمارات.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Media Centre / Noor Bank Wins ‘Critics’ Choice Best Islamic Retail Banking Brand Award 2016’ at WIRBC Awards
Noor Bank Wins ‘Critics’ Choice Best Islamic Retail Banking Brand Award 2016’ at WIRBC Awards

MEDIA CENTER, NEWS

Noor Bank Wins ‘Critics’ Choice Best Islamic Retail Banking Brand Award 2016’ at WIRBC Awards

Dubai-UAE: 13 December, 2016 – Noor Bank has been named as winner of the ‘Critics’ Choice Best Islamic Retail Banking Brand Award 2016,’ at the World Islamic Retail Banking Conference (WIRBC) Awards 2016, hosted by UK-based Cambridge Analytica.

Chirodip Basu Roy, Head of Marketing Operations, Noor Bank, collected the award on behalf of the bank at an impressive gathering, which was a part of this year’s 8th World Islamic Retail Banking Conference (WIRBC) held in Dubai.

Speaking about the award, Hussain Al Qemzi, CEO, Noor Bank said: “We are honoured to win this prestigious award from the Islamic Retail Banking Awards. The award is a strong endorsement of the brand. The strength of our brand lies in its simplicity, transparency and relevancy to the customer. We take great care in creating consistency across the brand. Today’s recognition of the Noor Bank brand attests to the fact that we have delivered on our brand promise to our customers and are confident to further strengthen the trust that they have reposed in us.”

Noor Bank won the award after the Critics' Choice Committee of at Cambridge Analytica completed an analysis of various Islamic banking brands in the region. The bank was considered a leading Islamic banking brand in a global survey covering 15 jurisdictions. The survey found that 71% of the respondents based outside the UAE, favoured Noor Bank’s brand. The Committee was also impressed by Noor Bank's unified communication approach.

Cambridge Analytica was originally set up in Cambridge (UK) to benefit from the proximity and academic research produced at the University of Cambridge. It has regularly hosted the Islamic Retail banking Awards at the World Islamic Retail Banking Conference, which is regarded as one of the most important events in the retail banking industry within the UAE.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667