×
الرئيسية / المركز الاعلامي / نور بنك يفوز بجائزة "أفضل صفقة تمويل من مؤسسة مالية في العام
نور بنك يفوز بجائزة "أفضل صفقة تمويل من مؤسسة مالية في العام

المركز الاعلامي، الأخبار

نور بنك يفوز بجائزة "أفضل صفقة تمويل من مؤسسة مالية في العام

دبي، 30 نوفمبر 2015: فاز نور بنك بجائزة "أفضل صفقة تمويل من مؤسسة مالية في العام" خلال حفل توزيع جوائز "الشرق الأوسط للسندات والقروض والصكوك 2015" بفضل باكورة إصدارات البنك من الصكوك.

وكان إصدار نور بنك من الصكوك بقيمة 500 مليون دولار قد حقق أدنى سعر مدفوع تصدره أي جهة مصدرة للصكوك في الإمارات، وقد حظي الإصدار بإقبال واسع وتمت تغطية الاكتتاب على الصكوك بمعدل 4.3 أضعاف قيمة الطرح، حيث استحوذ مستثمرون من أوروبا وآسيا على أكثر من 45% من الصكوك.

وتعليقاً على فوز البنك بهذه الجائزة، قال حسين القمزي، الرئيس التنفيذي لـ"نور بنك": "يسعدنا أن نحصل على مثل هذا التكريم المرموق بفضل عملية إصدار الصكوك الناجحة التي قمنا بها إضافة إلى عمليات التمويل الإسلامية المجمعة التي أنجزناها في مناطق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وأوروبا والشرق الأقصى خلال الأشهر الـ12 الأخيرة. ونحن ملتزمون بتطوير القطاع وتنميته وسنواصل مساعينا نحو استكشاف الفرص المناسبة التي تدعم نمو البنك وتعزز أسواق التمويل الإسلامية في المنطقة".

وعلاوة على ما سبق، فاز نور بنك بسلسلة من الجوائز الأخرى تكريماً لدوره كمنسق رئيسي، وهي تتضمن جائزة "أفضل صفقة تمويل مهيكلة في العام" لمجموعة "ستانفورد مارين" حيث كان نور بنك المنسق الوحيد للصفقة، إضافة إلى جائزة "صكوك الدرجة الاستثمارية/ صفقة الصكوك للعام" لمركز دبي المالي العالمي للاستثمار، وجائزة "أفضل صفقة تمويل مجمع في العام من قبل ممول جديد" لصالح شركة بترول الإمارات الوطنية "إينوك".

وكان حفل توزيع جوائز "الشرق الأوسط للسندات والقروض والصكوك" قد أقيم في منتجع فور سيزونز دبي شاطئ جميرا تكريماً لأبرز الإنجازات والجهود المتميزة لعمليات القروض والصفقات المجمعة وصفقات التمويل الإسلامية في الشرق الأوسط. وقد استقطب الحفل 260 شخصاً من العاملين في القطاع المصرفي والمالي في المنطقة.

ويعد نور بنك من أكثر المؤسسات المالية نشاطاً على صعيد صفقات التمويل المجمعة المحلية والدولية والأسواق الرأسمالية، إذ يتمتع البنك بسجل حافل في مجال إنشاء وهيكلة وتنسيق وتنفيذ صفقات تجاوزت قيمتها 50 مليار دولار في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وآسيا وأوروبا خلال مدة سبعة أعوام. كما تولى البنك إدارة وترتيب صفقات تمويل إسلامية بقيمة 9 مليارات دولار خلال الأشهر الـ 12 السابقة.

  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • اتصل بنا
    800-6667

×
Home / Media Centre / Noor Bank wins FI Financing Deal of the Year Award
Noor Bank wins FI Financing Deal of the Year Award

MEDIA CENTER, NEWS

Noor Bank wins FI Financing Deal of the Year Award

Dubai-UAE: 30 November, 2015 – Noor Bank has been awarded Financial Institution Financing Deal of the Year for its debut Sukuk issuance at the recent Bonds, Loans & Sukuk Middle East 2015 Awards.

Noor Bank’s USD500 million Sukuk was printed at one of the lowest yields paid by any UAE FI Sukuk issuer. It received a strong response and was oversubscribed 4.3 times, with more than 45% of the issuance allocated to European and Asian investors.

Speaking of the achievement, Hussain Al Qemzi, CEO, Noor Bank, said “We are pleased to have a unique position of having being recognised not only as an issuer for our own highly successful Sukuk but also for various Islamic capital market mandates lead managed by us across MENA, Europe and Far East in the last 12 months. We remain committed to being a driver in the sector and will continue to look at opportunities to further support the rapid growth of the bank and strengthen the Islamic capital markets in the region.”

Noor Bank also won a series of other awards in its capacity as an arranger including the ‘Structured Finance Deal of the Year’ for Stanford Marine Group, which was solely arranged by Noor, ‘Investment Grade Bond/Sukuk Deal of the Year’ for DIFC Investments and ‘Syndicated Loan Deal of the Year by a Debut Borrower’ for Emirates National Oil Company.

Hosted at the Four Seasons Hotel, Jumeirah Beach, The Bonds Loans and Sukuk Awards Ceremony celebrated the outstanding achievements and excellence in the Middle Eastern Loans, Syndications and Capital Markets. The event drew a large gathering of 260 professionals from the Banking and Finance industry in the region.

Noor Bank is one of the most active players in the domestic and international syndication and debt capital markets having a successful track record of origination, structuring, arranging and executing over US$ 50 billion worth of transactions across GCC, Asia & Europe in a span of seven years. The bank has bookrun and lead managed USD 9.0 Billion worth of Islamic capital market mandates in the last 12 months.

  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667
  • Contact Us
  • Contact Us
    800-6667